If you need a time zone converter, this is the one DearMYRTLE recommends https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

MondaysWithMyrtMONDAYS WITH MYRT – 19 Feb 2018
Powerful #genealogy breakthroughs happen during our video hangouts. Practical, down-to-earth advice for family historians. We talk about everything that’s come across our genea-desks in the past week. Powerful breakthroughs happen during our live hangouts. This is our flagship webinar, held most Mondays in 2018. Registration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OwQco_0dRuKmRYfIL-eOdQ

Noon Eastern US (New York)
11am Central (Chicago)
10 am Mountain (Salt Lake City and Denver)
9am Pacific (Los Angeles)

AmericaGen STUDY GROUP – Chapter 2
Syllabus – Researchers Guide to American Genealogy 4th Edition by Val D. Greenwood, 2017 (Baltimore: Genealogical Publishing Co.) Available in paperback https://www.amazon.com/Researchers-Guide-American-Genealogy-4th/dp/0806320664

REGISTRATION PAGE https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_m-BvT1rGQGWI6RMyC2YRKw
21 Feb 2018
Noon Eastern US (New York)
11am Central (Chicago)
10 am Mountain (Salt Lake City and Denver)
9am Pacific (Los Angeles)

The Archive Lady

THE ARCHIVE LADY – 21 Feb 2018
We are delighted to feature our resident archivist Melissa Barker, who serves as the Certified Archives Manager at the Houston County, Tennessee Archives. A popular genealogical speaker, author and blogger, Melissa is also the FGS Forum Reviews Editor.
REGISTRATION URL https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_HXxAt_zdSQu4kpbtBKP_9A
9pm Eastern US (New York)
8pm Central US (Chicago)
7pm Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City)
6pm Pacific US (Los Angeles)

LIVE! from the 3rd floor glass-enclosed nerve center
 at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. If you come early for #RootsTech2018, stop by in person!
Noon Eastern US (New York)
11am Central US (Chicago)
10am Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City)
9am Pacific US (Los Angeles)

During #RootsTech 2018 you’ll find DearMYRTLE interviewing folks from around the world who’ve gathered at the Salt Palace in Salt Lake City, Utah for this annual event. I’ll upload the AmbushCAM videos to DearMYRTLE’s YouTube Channel  https://www.youtube.com/user/DearMYRTLE

Ol’ Myrt here is serving as an official 2018 RootsTech Ambassador, so you will most likely find me at the Media Hub in the Exhibit Hall.

DearMYRTLE's Profile Pic
Myrt’s Musings

Here’s the link to DearMYRTLE’s Event Calendar – http://hangouts.dearmyrtle.com/calendar.html

Here’s the link to the GeneaWebinars Blog & Calendar of other genealogy webinars, chats and hangouts – http://blog.geneawebinars.com/p/calendar.html