Attending the NEW Mondays with Myrt

Here’s how to join Mondays with Myrt on YouTube, watch recordings of previous shows, and find out about our marvelous cadre of panelists.

Most Mondays, DearMYRTLE will begin broadcasting live on YouTube at 12 Noon Eastern US (daylight when applicable).

Eastern (New York) Noon
Central (Chicago) 11:00 am
Mountain (Denver) 10:00 am
Pacific (Seattle) 9:00 am
UTC (GMT) 16:00 am

🕰️if you need a time zone converter, Myrt recommends: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Tune in to the livestream on https://www.youtube.com/@dearmyrtlearchive. Be sure to subscribe and click the “bell” to change notifications to all. Then as soon as something is scheduled or goes live, you will be notified.

The virtual meeting will be automatically recorded on YouTube.

We will then take a two week break.

Our first 2024 series runs six weeks as follows:
11 March – RootsTech Rehash, Genealogy PI, special guest.
Upcoming Mini-Myrts “Growing my Family Archive Project.”
18 March – Across our desks, Genealogy PI, special guest.
25 March – Across our desks, Genealogy PI, special guest.
1 April – April Fool’s Costume Party & “Foolish Mistakes That Muddled My Research.” Special guest Cyndi of CyndisList.com
8 April – Across our desks, Genealogy PI, special guest.
15 April – Across our desks, Genealogy PI, Cousin Russ’s Game “Who’s In My Line?”

Meet Our New & Returning Panelists

We have quite a few panelists owing to their busy professional speaking schedules. You’ll note some appear on stage during the broadcast, while others contribute on the YouTube side to answer attendee questions.

End Notes

1 – AG Accredited by the International Commission for the Accreditation of Professional Genealogists.
2 – CG Those who hold this credential have demonstrated competence in research, analysis, kinship determination, and reporting skills with the Board for Certification of Genealogists.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *